‘Against All Odds’ Soundtrack EP

Against All Odds Soundtrack EP

The highly anticipated “Against All Odds” movie might have been delayed until next week with the return of Channel U (Nov 20th), but that doesn’t stop the soundtrack being released today (Nov 13th). The EP consists of 5 grime bangers, including a high energy remake of Maxwell D’s hit “Serious”, called “Serious 2020” with features from Novelist, Tempa T, Bruza, So Large and Capo Lee, who also appears on the track “Whole Ting” with Ayo Beatz.

D Double E and Triggz had recently collaborated on the song “Trouble” on D Double’s new album “Double Or Nothing”, but they have joined forces again for “Likkle Fish”, for which the music video was published via GRM Daily this week.

Jammer appears on the track “Active”, and Flowdan teams up with highly established grime producer and DJ Sir Spyro for the tune “Running Their Mouth”.

The EP is a blessing for any grime fan and the anticipation remains high for the “Against All Odds” film when it is released.

Run it up here!

Jack @Jacksquared_

Why not visit our store and pick up some merchandise to represent?

Head over to Spotify and check out our playlists for both Grime (right here!) & Non Grime (right here!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.